I’m so sorry D:

i-miss-you-a-lot.jpg i miss you image by charlie1987_album

Hi guys. Um… I don’t even know where to begin. My last post for this blog was 10 months ago and I’m so so sooooo sorry I haven’t posted anything sooner. My school year is pretty crazy for me and even now, during summer, I am ridiculously busy with work, classes and stuff like that. I haven’t even been able to watch much asian dramas (so sad, I know).

However, with that said, I decided to log in today to see what’s been happening, expecting to see nothing special, but instead I find 53 new comments waiting for my approval from everyone. So I wanted to make this post to thank everyone who reads this blog and enjoys it. Your support is amazing and it makes me wish there were more than 24 hours in a day so I could post more stuff on here.

My new school year starts in less than 2 weeks, which means less free time, but I am hoping that I can at least squeeze in a post or two before then. I miss this blog and these dramas so much and I’m super sorry I haven’t updated it in 23470298347 days but I wanted to say thank you so much to my faithful readers 🙂 you make me so happy and I miss you guys. Any requests for my next posts? Let me know. I miss hearing from you guys!

Hope everyone is enjoying their summer and I hope i’ll be able to talk to you all soon enough 😀

peace, hydandbbfanalyst ❤

~ by jcstoy on August 11, 2010.

4 Responses to “I’m so sorry D:”

  1. my god, its been such a long time and i thought u have abandoned this blog and i’m glad that u didn’t. Anyways, a lot of course have happened in the past 10 mos. so u have a lot of catching up to do, enjoy ur summer and keep in touch…………

  2. It’s good to hear from you!! My reply is rather delayed but I’m glad you’re still thinking of writing posts for the blog!

    Hope you had a good summer and now towards the end of your first semester, or quarter depending on how your school works…=P

  3. I’m a late reader! But I think I’ve read through most of your blog and haven’t seen a post like this (forgive me if you already have one):even though I’m way more of a Domyouji/GuJunPyo fan, I would love to see a comparison of the chemistry between jandi/jihoo & tsukushi/rui. Also the initial confrontation (tsukushi’s punch vs. jandi’s icecream to the head and dry clean sticker lol) That’s all I could think of for now, but thank you so much for this blog! I love it!

  4. ah i forgot! it would also be interesting to hear your opinion on sakurako(sp?) vs. min ji… they seemed to handle the story lines very differently. thanks!!

Leave a Reply

 
